Greater Palm Group

Palm Island Group is made up of 16 Islands. The major islands within the Palm Island Group are Great Palm Island, Fantome Island, and Orpheus Island. Notable neighbouring islands outside the Greater Palm group include Rattlesnake Island and Magnetic Island. Many of today's community members are descendants of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander.

You've successfully subscribed to Wanderstories!
Could not sign up! Invalid sign up link.