Wallaman Falls Stony Creek

Girringun National Park

Blencoe Falls, Dalrymple Gap track, Mount Fox, Princess Hills, Wairuna and Wallaman are all part of Girringun National Park - originally named the Lumholtz National Park. It's one of the Wet Tropics World Heritage Area series of national parks and is a gazetted World Heritage Site. The park is also home to Wallaman Falls, Australia's highest single-drop waterfall.